Knowledge Base›Troubleshooting›Expanded volume becomes unusable after a snapshot is created and reverted
Expanded volume becomes unusable after a snapshot is created and reverted
Issue/Introduction
This article describes how to troubleshoot an expanded volume that becomes unusable after a snapshot is created and reverted. It applies to the initial diagnosis and resolution of similar issues in ZStack Cloud.
Environment
- Product: ZCF
- Component: Cloud
- Version: 3.x-5.5.30
Symptoms
- A VM instance uses Kylin V10 SP3 2403. A data volume is attached, formatted as ext4, and mounted at the corresponding mount point.
- Data is written to the data volume.
- The data volume is expanded.
Sign in to view the rest of this article, plus more troubleshooting and solution know-how.
Sign in