| deletionPolicy |
The policy used to delete images. Default: Delay.
Valid values: Direct, Delay, and Never.
- Direct: If you delete an image, the image is deleted from
backup storages and the information about the image is
deleted from database at once.
- Delay: If you delete an image, the image is listed on the
Deleted tab of the image management page and is in Deleted
state. If you set the value to Delay, you can set the
retention period of deleted images. The default retention
period is 86,400 seconds. When the retention period expires
or if you expunge a deleted image, the image is expunged
from backup storages and the information about the image is
deleted from the database.
- Never: If you delete an image, the information about the
image is deleted from the database but the image is not
expunged from the backup storages.
|
Delay |
|
| enableResetPassword |
Specifies whether to enable reset passwords for images. Default:
true. |
true |
|
| expungeInterval |
The interval of expunging an image. Default: 3600. Unit:
second. |
3600 |
[1,+∞) |
| expungePeriod |
The delay of expunging an image. Default: 86400. Unit:
second. |
86400 |
[1,+∞) |
| deletion.gcInterval |
The interval of implementing GC of deleted images for
expungement. Default: 3600. Unit: second. |
3600 |
[1,+∞) |
| reclaim.interval |
The interval that an ImageStore backup storage automatically
cleans data. Default: 7. Unit: day. If set to 0, the automatic data
cleaning feature is disabled. |
7 |
[1,+∞) |
| max.capacity |
The maximum capacity of an ImageStore backup storage. Default: 0.
Unit: byte. This value indicates that the capacity of an ImageStore
backup storage is not limited. |
0 |
[0,+∞) |