Document navigation

Image

Name Description Default Value Valid Value
deletionPolicy The policy used to delete images. Default: Delay. Valid values: Direct, Delay, and Never.
  • Direct: If you delete an image, the image is deleted from backup storages and the information about the image is deleted from database at once.
  • Delay: If you delete an image, the image is listed on the Deleted tab of the image management page and is in Deleted state. If you set the value to Delay, you can set the retention period of deleted images. The default retention period is 86,400 seconds. When the retention period expires or if you expunge a deleted image, the image is expunged from backup storages and the information about the image is deleted from the database.
  • Never: If you delete an image, the information about the image is deleted from the database but the image is not expunged from the backup storages.
Delay
  • Direct
  • Delay
  • Never
enableResetPassword Specifies whether to enable reset passwords for images. Default: true. true
  • true
  • false
expungeInterval The interval of expunging an image. Default: 3600. Unit: second. 3600 [1,+∞)
expungePeriod The delay of expunging an image. Default: 86400. Unit: second. 86400 [1,+∞)
deletion.gcInterval The interval of implementing GC of deleted images for expungement. Default: 3600. Unit: second. 3600 [1,+∞)
reclaim.interval The interval that an ImageStore backup storage automatically cleans data. Default: 7. Unit: day. If set to 0, the automatic data cleaning feature is disabled. 7 [1,+∞)
max.capacity The maximum capacity of an ImageStore backup storage. Default: 0. Unit: byte. This value indicates that the capacity of an ImageStore backup storage is not limited. 0 [0,+∞)
CLI Command Manual | 5.5.30 | ZStack Cloud · ZCF | ZStack Resource Center