Delete a Migration Gateway
Delete a migration gateway VM that is no longer needed from Service Management.
Before you begin
- Only disabled migration gateways can be deleted.
Procedure
- In the navigation pane, select .
-
On the Service Management page, select the target migration gateway, and then click .
Note: Deleting a migration gateway cannot be undone and might affect related migration tasks. Proceed with caution. - After you read and confirm the risk information, click OK.
