Delete the Migration Service
Before you begin
- Ensure that no migration tasks are in progress. Otherwise, you cannot delete the migration service.
- You can delete the migration service only when it is disabled.
Procedure
- In the navigation pane, select .
-
On the Service Management page, select the target migration service, and then click .
Note: After deletion, the system will permanently remove all migration service files and configurations, and immediately release the CPU, memory, and IP address resources. Proceed with caution. - After you read and confirm the risk information, click OK.
