Documentation›ZVF›Product ManualZVF
Document navigation
Delete a Cluster
- Open the target cluster page.
-
Choose Actions > Delete.
Note: Deleting a cluster deletes all hosts in the cluster. If local storage is attached to the cluster, all virtual machines and snapshots on the hosts are also deleted. Proceed with caution. - Confirm the deletion.
