Docs
Knowledge Base
API Explorer
Documentation
›
ZVF
›
Product Manual
Download PDF
Product Manual · V1.1.0
ZVF
Document navigation
Document navigation
Delete a Data Center
Open the target data center page.
Choose
Actions
>
Delete
.
Note:
Deleting a data center also deletes clusters, hosts, networks, data storage, and the resources contained in those objects, such as virtual machines. Proceed with caution.
Confirm the deletion.
Previous
Edit a Data Center
Next
Create a Cluster
Docs
Knowledge Base
API Explorer
ZH
/
EN