Delete a Cluster
Procedure
- Open the target cluster page.
-
Choose .
Note: Deleting a cluster deletes all hosts in the cluster. If local storage is attached to the cluster, all virtual machines and snapshots on the hosts are also deleted. Proceed with caution. - Confirm the deletion.
